Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Stefan Kostianev

Editor-in-Chief

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
skostianev@meduniversity-plovdiv.bg

Profile picture

Victoria Sarafian-Ozanian

Managing Editor

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
sarafian@abv.bg

Profile picture

Blagoi Marinov            

Executive Editor

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
https://mu-plovdiv.bg/
b.marinov@gmail.com

Profile picture

Blagovest Pehlivanov    

Executive Editor

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
blago_pehlivanov@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Maria Semerdjieva    

Statistical Advisor

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
msemerdjieva@abv.bg

Profile picture

Kiril Simitchiev        

Statistical Advisor

Plovdiv University "P. Hilendarski"
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
k.simitchiev@uni-plovdiv.net

Profile picture

Stoilka Mandadzhieva

Editorial Coordinator

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
smandadzhieva@pathophysiology.info

Profile picture

Nina Atanasova

Technical Editor

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
nina.atanasova@mu-plovdiv.bg

Profile picture

Ognian Obretenov

Copy Editor

Unaffiliated
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
ognyan.obretenov@gmail.com