Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Stefan Kostianev

Editor-in-Chief

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
skostianev@meduniversity-plovdiv.bg

Profile picture

Blagoi Marinov            

Executive Editor

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
https://mu-plovdiv.bg/
b.marinov@gmail.com

Profile picture

Mariana Murdzheva

Member

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
mariana.murdzheva@mu-plovdiv.bg

Profile picture

Victoria Sarafian-Ozanian

Managing Editor

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
sarafian@abv.bg

Profile picture

Blagovest Pehlivanov            

Executive Editor

Medical University of Plovdiv
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
blago_pehlivanov@yahoo.com

Profile picture

Giovanni Blandino

Member

IRCSS Regina Elena National Cancer Institute, Rome-Italy
Rome, Italy
giovbland@gmail.com

Profile picture

Emanuela Signori            

Member

CNR-Inst of Translational Pharmacology (IFT), Laboratory of Molecular Pathology and Experimental Oncology
Roma, Italy
http://lapmos.ift.cnr.it/
emanuela.signori@cnr.it

Profile picture

Nikolai Zhelev            

Member

University of Dundee
Dundee, United Kingdom
n.zhelev@dundee.ac.uk

Profile picture

Evangelos Georgiou        

Member

National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Faculty of Medicine
Athens, Greece
melatron@otenet.gr

Profile picture

Michael Maes

Member

Chulalongkorn University
Bangkok, Thailand
dr.michaelmaes@hotmail.com

Profile picture

Dan Greenberg

Member

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Be’er Sheva, Israel
dangr@bgu.ac.il

Profile picture

Katsuhisa Ikeda

Member

Juntendo University
Tokyo, Japan
ike@juntendo.ac.jp

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK